Retailers Stad Telefonnummer E-post
Kontex Boden 0921-551 70 boden@kontex.se
Workzone Borlänge 0243-882 70 borlange@workzone.se
Input Interiör Borås 033-21 11 00 boras@inputinterior.se
Kontex Gällivare 0970-551 70 kontex@kontex.se
Kontorcenter AB Gävle 026-66 06 00 info@kch.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Göteborg 031-87 08 70 goteborg@efg.se
Input Interiör Göteborg 031-799 89 00 goteborg@inputinterior.se
Rekomo Göteborg 031-87 49 60 jesper.kenpenaar@rekomo.se
Senab AB Göteborg 031-351 51 00 info@senab.com
Input Interiör Halmstad 035-295 85 00 halmstad@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Helsingborg 042-44 49 630 helsingborg@inputinterior.se
Senab AB Helsingborg 042-13 80 00 info@senab.com
Kontorcenter AB Hudiksvall 0650-54 71 71 info@kch.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Jönköping 036-16 40 70 jonkoping@efg.se
Input Interiör Jönköping 036-585 95 30 jonkoping@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör KC Kalmar 0480-578 00 kalmar@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Karlskrona 0455-68 88 20 karlskrona@inputinterior.se
Workzone Karlskrona 0455-277 68 karlskrona@workzone.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Karlstad 054-19 05 10 karlstad@efg.se
Input interiör Karlstad 054-775 66 60 karlstad@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Kinna 0320-20 90 30 kinna@inputinterior.se
Input interiör Kinna 0320-20 90 30 kinna@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör KC Kristianstad 044-785 08 40 kristianstad@inputinterior.se
Westfurn Lidköping 073-996 94 89 info@westfurn.se
Input Interiör Linköping 013-36 44 50 linkoping@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Luleå 0920-105 80 lulea@inputinterior.se
Addentity Interiör Malmö 0733-335 020 dan@addentityinterior.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Malmö 040-49 06 20 malmo@efg.se
Input Interiör KC Malmö 040-20 66 00 malmo@inputinterior.se
Perfect Group Öresund Malmö 070-471 61 61 anders.ostling@perfectgroup.se
Rekomo Malmö 040-93 94 95 magnus.skold@bafab.se
Senab AB Malmö 040-642 53 00 info@senab.com
Workzone Malmö 040-93 75 30 malmo@workzone.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Norrköping 011-440 94 00 norrkoping@efg.se
Ergoline Nässjö 0380-167 33 benny@ergonomiska.se
Bloms Möbler Offentlig Miljö Piteå 0911-600 07 info@blomsoff.com
Ergotech Skara 0510-420 820 info@ergotech.se
Input Interiör Skellefteå 0910-77 70 77 skelleftea@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Skövde 0500-77 93 80 skovde@inputinterior.se
Alfa Inredningar Stockholm 08-545 51 890 info@alfainred.se
Crierum Inreder Stockholm 08-647 22 11 info@crierum.se
DPJ Svenska AB Stockholm 08-444 54 24 Info@dpj.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Stockholm 08-617 68 30 stockholm@efg.se
Input interiör Stockholm 08-517 112 00 stockholm@inputinterior.se
Rekomo Stockholm 08-51 81 70 20 sebastian.god@rekomo.se
Senab AB Stockholm 08-58 63 50 00 info@senab.com
EFG Kontorsmöbler Sundsvall 060-52 50 10 info@efg.se
Senab AB Sundsvall 08-58 63 50 00 info@senab.com
Kontorcenter AB Söderhamn 0270-42 91 91 info@kch.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Tranås 0140-675 00 tranas@efg.se
Input Interiör Umeå 090-34 00 160 umea@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Uppsala 018-430 53 04 uppsala@inputinterior.se
Westfurn AB Varberg 0708-37 17 85 gaj@westfurn.se
Workzone Visby 0498-28 48 00 visby@workzone.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Västerås 021-80 30 30 vasteras@efg.se
EFG Kontorsmöbler Växjö 0470-450 02 vaxjo@efg.se
Input Interiör KC Växjö 0470-79 37 00 vaxjo@inputinterior.se
Input Interiör Örebro 019-767 35 80 orebro@inputinterior.se
Workzone Örebro 019-20 89 82 orebro@workzone.se